Peterson Architecture 2016 Ornament Contest Winners

January 13th, 2017 by Peterson




The creative winners and the favorite charities:

Angie Foreman Designs – Nickel Plate Arts
Jackie Bell, Primrose Schools of Noblesville – ITM
Shweta Singh, Primrose School of Noblesville – Riley BSU Dance Marathon…
Jennifer Roberts, Elements Engineering – Humane Society of Indianapolis
Shannon Loomis, Kiln Creations – Special Olympics Hamilton County
The Anker Family – Ronald McDonald House
Brenda Myers, Hamilton County Tourism – Family Promise of Greater Indianapolis

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.